Home  Site Map  Contact Us   Resource Center
Thursday March 22, 2018
Skip Navigation Links
What is the Association?
Duties of Clerk
How to contact
Association Home Page
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksAssociation Home PageWhat is the Association?Association Officers Back
Association Officers

Dana Chastain
Clerk of Superior Court - Fannin County
P.O. Box 1300
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
(706) 632-2039
Thomas W. Sauls
Secretary- Treasurer
Clerk of Superior Court - Pierce County
3550 Highway 84
Blackshear, GA 31516
(912) 449-2020
Greg G. Allen
1st Vice President
Clerk of Superior Court – Forsyth County
100 Courthouse Square, Suite 010
Cumming, GA 30040
(770) 886-2777
Tim Harper
Past President
Clerk of Superior Court - Banks County
144 Yonah Homer Rd., Suite 8
Homer, GA 30547
(706) 677-6240 \
Sheila H. Perry
2nd Vice President
Clerk of Superior Court - Putnam County
100 South Jefferson Ave, Suite 236
Eatonton, GA 31024
(706) 485-4501
The EXECUTIVE BOARD consists of the officers, president of the training council, and the district chairs.

District Chairs: 2015-2016

District 1
Joy Lynn Turner
Camden County
District 7
Rebecca Keaton
Cobb County
District 2
April Garrett
Cook County
District 8
Carol Bragg
Wheeler County
District 3
Ryan Johnson
Crawford County
District 9
Rita Harkins
Lumpkin County
District 4, 5, 6
Teresa Harper
Upson County
District 10
Angie Watson
Oconee County

© 2018 Superior Court Clerks’ Association of Georgia, Inc. All rights reserved